Quantcast

Courtney Breit

Account Executive, Real Estate cbreit@dnainfo.com

Lisa Mauersberger-Mangam

Account Executive, Real Estate lmangam@dnainfo.com

Matt Rector

Account Executive, Hyde Park, Bronzeville, South Shore, South Chicago mrector@dnainfo.com

Haley St. Paul

Account Executive - West Loop, Near West Side, North Lawndale, Little Village hstpaul@dnainfo.com

Nancy Barnes

Sales Support Specialist nbarnes@dnainfo.com

Eric Scrogum

Advertising Operations Specialist escrogum@dnainfo.com

Sara Borowiec

Gold Coast, Streeterville & River North sborowiec@dnainfo.com

JP Calubaquib

Account Executive - Logan Square & Avondale jcalubaquib@dnainfo.com

Kathy Chapman

Team Lead - North Center kchapman@dnainfo.com

Laura Habegger

Advertiser Marketing Manager lhabegger@dnainfo.com

Pamela Kleinert

Account Executive - Northwest Neighborhoods pkleinert@dnainfo.com

Dash Natale

Team Lead - West Loop dnatale@dnainfo.com

Darien Rath

Austin, Belmont Cragin, Dunning, Humboldt Park drath@dnainfo.com

Ashley Razo

Wicker Park, Bucktown, West Town arazo@dnainfo.com

Nathaniel Smith

Account Executive - Back of the Yards, Bridgeport, Pilsen nsmith@dnainfo.com