The DNAinfo archives brought to you by WNYC.
Read the press release here.

Do-Division Street Fest 2014 Lineup: Jimmy Whispers, Elephant Gun and More

 JD McPherson is among those scheduled to perform at West Town's Do-Division Street fest in May.
JD McPherson is among those scheduled to perform at West Town's Do-Division Street fest in May.
View Full Caption
Getty Images/Frazer Harrison

WEST TOWN — The full lineup for May's Do-Division Street fest out, with the exception of a few to-be-announced bands, and newly released acts include Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin, Jimmy Whispers and Elephant Gun, among others.

Already announced acts include High On Fire, Screaming Females, JC Brooks & The Uptown Sound, J Mascis and JD McPherson and more.

The fest takes place May 30-June 1 along Division Street from Ashland Avenue to Leavitt Street.

At the Hoyne Stage, which is programmed by Empty Bottle:

8:30-9:30 p.m. High On Fire
7-7:45 p.m. Oozing Wound
5:30-6:15 p.m. Basic Cable

8:30-9:30 p.m. Bass Drum of Death
7-7:45 p.m. Screaming Females
5:30-6:15 p.m. Make-Overs
4-4:45 p.m. Radar Eyes
2:30-3:15 p.m. TBD
1:30-2 p.m. Jimmy Whispers

8:30-9:30 p.m. People Under The Stairs
7-7:45 p.m. Slow Magic
5:30-6:15 p.m. GoldLink
4-4:45 p.m. Milagres
2:30-3:15 p.m. Curtis Harvey
1:15-2 p.m. Ne-Hi

On the Leavitt Stage, which is programmed by Subterranean:

8:45-10 p.m. JC Brooks & The Uptown Sound
7:15-8:15 p.m. Marrow
5:45-6:45 p.m. The O'Mys

9-10 p.m. JD McPherson
7:30-8:30 p.m. The Weeks
6-7 p.m. Martin Van Ruin
4:30-5:30 p.m. Elephant Gun
3:15-4 p.m. The Island of Misfit Toys
2-2:45 p.m. The Welcome

9-10 p.m. J Mascis
7:30-8:30 p.m. Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin
6-7 p.m. tba
4:30-5:30 p.m. Velocicopter
3:15-4 p.m. Muscle Worship
2-2:45 p.m. Secret Science

Do-Division also has a sidewalk sale and designer fashion pop-up shops along with a family fun section, which around on Saturday and Sunday.

Organizers suggest a $5 donation, which is meant to benefit the West Town Chamber of Commerce, the Division Street Committee, LaSalle II Magnet Elementary, Pritzker Elementary and Talcott Fine Arts and Museum Academy.