Quantcast

John DiLeo

Vice President, Sales and Marketing jdileo@dnainfo.com

Megan Hartig

Advertising Operations Manager mhartig@dnainfo.com

Nadia Addasi

Territory Account Manager naddasi@dnainfo.com

Derek Arfman

Territory Account Manager darfman@dnainfo.com

Alex Bounds

Territory Account Manager abounds@dnainfo.com

Diana Buda

Territory Account Manager dbuda@dnainfo.com

Marc DeRubeis

Territory Account Manager mderubeis@dnainfo.com

Candido Diaz

Territory Account Manager cdiaz@dnainfo.com

Ruth French

Territory Account Manager rfrench@dnainfo.com

Jared Malamud

Territory Account Manager jmalamud@dnainfo.com

Nicole Matos

Territory Account Manager nmatos@dnainfo.com

Reina Miller

National Account Manager rmiller@dnainfo.com

Steve Robayo

Territory Account Manager srobayo@dnainfo.com

Kevin Rosario

Telemarketing Executive krosario@dnainfo.com

Dana Schaffer

Territory Account Manager dschaffer@dnainfo.com