The winners of the Chicago Writer's Association's 2013 Book Awards will be honored during a celebration at 7 p.m., Jan. 18, at the Book Cellar, 4736 N. Lincoln Ave.

This year's recipients include Susan Nussbaum for "Good Kings Bad Kings," Bree Housley for "We Hope You Enjoy This Song," The 31 and Jay C. Rehak for "30 Days to Empathy" and David W. Berner for "Any Road Will Take You There."